Frequently Asked Questions

We're just as excited as you are to get you started on your hair wellness journey. When your order is placed, it takes 1-2 business days to get it processed, packaged, and ready to go. Once we ship it, packages usually take 1-7 business days to arrive. If you're a subscriber, orders process automatically every month, or longer, depending on your subscription type. If you are leaving town or need to update your address or ship date before your next order, you can change your shipment date by logging into your account, selecting “Manage Subscription,” and then selecting “Change shipment date” under “Shipment Schedule.”

Managing your subscription is very easy. Once your order is complete, you'll be shown a link on your order confirmation page titled "Manage Subscription". We will also email you a link to manage your subscription. Once you have an account, log into your account, you will see your order history. On the top right, you will see a link "Subscriptions". Click that and you can see all of your subscriptions and edit your desired order.  **Note: your account email must match the email you used to order your subscription.

All of our product are manufactured in one of our four USA FDA approved facilities. Specifics, ingredient when needed, when they are unavailable in the states, go through the same process to find amazing manufactureres worldwide, who also have to go through a rigous FDA approval process to ensure safety and high quality product. All of our manufacturers have they GMP certificates and carry themselves in a exception and professional manner.

Our return policy is changing for our anti-gray products. We truly beleive in them, and expect out customers to fully commit to the routine and instructions we lay out. However, if after 3 months you see no results at all, then we will give you a hassle fund refund. But we would also love to talk with you and see what more we could have done.

We are currently shipping to: Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guam, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, South Korea, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Cyprus, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Ossetia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.